Saturday, June 13, 2015

Opinion Poll of Bihar Election 2015 ABP News Exit Poll Survey

Bihar Election Opinion Poll Result, Bihar Opinion Poll 2015 Result, Bihar Election 2015 Survey Result,  AAj Tak Exit Poll Result, NDTV Exit Poll Result on Bihar Election 2015, Bihar Election NDTV Exit Poll Result 2015, Aaj Tak Opinion Poll Bihar Election Result 2015, Bihar Election Constituency wise Exit Poll Result

ABP News had conducted an Exit Poll on Bihar Election 2015 in the month of April and May 2015. This ABP News Exit Poll survey was done on all 243 seats of Bihar Legislative Assembly.
According to ABP News's Exit Poll Result, the Janata Parivar (JDU+RJD) are expected to win 112 seats out of 243 seats.  

The BJP Alliance is expected to win 124 seats as per ABP News's survey Result. Indian National Congress and Other are expecting to get 7 seats out of 243 seats of Bihar Vidha Sabha.

But if we go as per General Elections 2014 voting percentage, we get the following results:

You May also Read :- Bihar Election 2015 Exit Poll Results (NDTV)