Saturday, June 13, 2015

Bihar Assembly Election 2015 Date Schedule Result Seats wise

Check here for Bihar Assembly Election 2015 Date, Bihar Elections 2015 Schedule, Bihar Legislative Assembly Election 2015 Result, Seats wise Result of Bihar Assembly Election 2015 :-

Bihar State Legislative Assembly Elections are due in 2015 year end. Current Bihar Legislative Assembly's tenure is going to expire on 29th November 2015. Hence, the Election Commission of India will conduct the Bihar Assembly Election in December 2015 under the supervision with CEO Bihar. However, Bihar Assembly Election Date and Schedule is not yet announced by the ECI but it is probable to be held in December 2015.

 There is a big Political Drama is being played in Bihar these days as the JDU (Janata Dal United) and RJD have announced to fight the election jointly. RJD, SP and JDU will fight the Bihar Assembly Election 2015 in the leadership of Mr. Nitish Kumar under the Janata Parivar Group.

On the Other hand, Bhartiya Janata Party ( BJP ) is going to fight Bihar Assembly Election 2015 in alliance with Lok Janshakti Party. However, Bihar Assembly Election dates are not yet announced by the Election Commission OF India but the making of Alliances has been started.

The Janata Parivar Group has been declared Mr. Nitish Kumar as CM candidate but BJP has not yet declare his CM candidate.

Cast wise Voter's Allocation in Bihar :-

OBC : 51 % ( Yadav : 14 %,  Krmis: 4 %, Koeris: 8 %, EBCs: 24%, Kushwaha 4%, Teli: 3.2%)
Muslims: 16.5%, Mahadalits : 10%, Dalit: 6%, Forward Casts: 15%, Others: 2%

You may also Read : Apply Online for Voter ID Card in Bihar
Online Voter ID Card Correction in Bihar Voter List 2015
Download Bihar Voter List 2015 in PDF